Home
Program
Keynotes
Registration
Travel Info
Workshops
Organizers
CFP
Dates
Committee
Organizers
Previous SOSEs
Enquery

 

SOSE 2013
Organization Chairs


General Chairs


Jerry Gao, San Jose State University, USA
Email: jerry.gao@sjsu.edu

Guido Wirtz, University of Bamberg, Germany
Email: guido.wirtz@uni-bamberg.de

Hong Zhu, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Email: hzhu@brookes.ac.uk

Program Chairs

Gang Huang, Peking University, China
Email: hg@pku.edu.cn

Jorge L. Sanz, IBM, USA
Email: jorges@us.ibm.com

Finance Chairs

Xiaoying Bai
Tsinghua University, China
Email: baixy@tsinghua.edu.cn

Xiaoqin Guo
North West University, China
Email: guoxiaoq@nwu.edu.cn

Publicity Chairs

Ying Li
Peking University, China
Email: li.ying@pku.edu.cn

Haiping Xu
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
Email: hxu@umassd.edu

Ching-Hsien Hsu
Chung Hua University, Taiwan
Email: chh@chu.edu.tw

Hamid Mcheick
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
Email: Hamid_Mcheick@uqac.ca

Hossein Siadat
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea.
Email: siadat@unist.ac.kr

South America Liaison:

Julio Cesar Leite
Pontificia Universidade Catolica Do Rio De JANEIRO, Brasil
Email: Julio@inf.puc-rio.br

Proceedings Chairs

Ying Zhang
Peking University, China
Email: zhangying06@sei.pku.edu.cn

Muhammad Younas
Oxford Brookes University, UK
Email: m.younas@brookes.ac.uk

Registration Chairs

Yanchun Sun
Peking University, China
Email: sunyc@sei.pku.edu.cn

Magdalini Eirinaki
San Jose State University, USA
Email: Magdalini.Eirinaki@sjsu.edu

Tutorial Chair

Lu Liu
University of Derby, UK
Email: L.Liu@derby.ac.uk

Workshop Chair

Andreas Schonberger
Otto-Friedrich-University of Bamberg, Germany
Email: andreas.schoenberger@uni-bamberg.de

Local Chairs

Susanne Glissmann
IBM, USA
Email: smglissm@us.ibm.com

Paul Nguyen
San Jose State University
Email: paul.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Secretary of IEEE SOSE 2013

Jing Guan,
San Jose State University, USA
Email: jing.guan08@gmail.com

Web Master

Xiaodong Zhang
Peking University, China
Email: zhangxd10@sei.pku.edu.cn

Biao Li
San Jose State University, USA
Email: bill.li.2011@gmail.com





Organized by